Skip to main content
Unlink Referrers and Clinics

You can unlink a referrer from a clinic and also unlink a clinic from a referrer on coreplus

Updated over a week ago

This article will help you understand how to unlink referrers and clinics in coreplus. You can either unlink a clinic from a referrer or you can unlink a referrer from a clinic.

πŸ’‘This can only be done by a supervisor or a case manager

This article includes:
​
​1. Unlink a clinic from a referrer
​2. Unlink a referrer from a clinic


Unlink a clinic from a referrer

1. From the Dashboard, go to Setup > Referrers

2. Click on the referrer

3. Then click on the drop-down arrow on the clinic and click Edit Details

4. Under Status, select Inactive from the drop-down and click Save

5. Click Confirm on the pop-up warning and the clinic will be unlinked


Unlink a referrer from a clinic

1. From the Dashboard, go to Setup > Referrers

2. Click on Clinics, then select the clinic of your preference

3. Then click on the drop-down arrow on the referrer and click Edit Details

4. Under Status, select Inactive from the drop-down and click Save

5. Click Confirm on the pop-up warning and the referrer will be unlinked


You may also be interested in:

Please let us know if you have any questions and don't forget to rate this help article below, so that we can continue to improve our support to you!

Did this answer your question?