Re-open a closed, deceased, or deleted client file!

πŸ’‘Deleting, closing, or marking a client file as deceased will never delete the file within coreplus, however, it will move it to different tabs within coreplus and also means the client can no longer be searched via the search bar, but must be found manually in the accordingly category.

1. From the Dashboard, click Clients, then depending on the current status of the client file, choose Closed, Deceased or Deleted
2. From within Closed, Deceased or Deleted, click on the client file you wish to reopen

3. Click Okay when prompted to confirm your action

4. You can now find the re-opened client file in the Current tab in your Client List

See similar articles regarding client files and information:

πŸ“Add a contact to a client file

πŸ“Client details

πŸ“Updating a client's case status

πŸ“Transferring clients between sites

πŸ“Merge client records

Please let us know if you have any questions and don't forget to rate this help article below, so that we can continue to improve our support to you!

Did this answer your question?