Upload and organise your files and folders to either shared files, or personal files
Everyone in your account will have access to shared files. Whereas, personal files can only be accessed from your login.

💡 The shared files option will only appear if you've got more than one user on your account.

This article includes:

1. Uploading Files
2. Drag and drop
3. Upload
4. What can I do with an uploaded file?

5. Organise into folders

6. Rename, download, preview, email, move or delete a file


Uploading files

There are two ways to upload a file; Dragging and dropping files into the file browser, or by uploading via the file explorer. 

        


Drag and drop

1. Select one or more files and drag them into the files section


Upload


1. Click on Upload

2. Select the file, then click Open


What can I do with an uploaded file?

       

Organise into folders

1. Click on New Folder to add a folder within the files section
2. Enter the name, then click OK to save


Rename, download, preview, email, move or delete a file

Right click on a file or folder to be presented with options specific to the file type.

💡 Only image files and PDF documents can be previewed. You will need to download to view other file types.

💡 You can select multiple files by pressing CTRL or Command on the keyboard while clicking on the files.


See similar articles regarding Uploading files to shared and personal files:

📝Upload files to your client's file

📝Personal Files user interface and functionality!

📝Lock or unlock files

Please let us know if you have any questions and don't forget to rate this help article below, so that we can continue to improve our support to you!

Did this answer your question?