Ensuring your user details are accurate are just as important as the details of your clients. Edit email addresses, names, phone numbers or deactivate a user who no longer works for you. 


Edit or Deactivate an existing user

  1. Select My Account from your Dashboard Menu.


2. In the Users section, click on the user you would like to edit/deactivate.  


3. Edit the relevant details. To deactivate the user, select Deactivate in the drop down menu. Click Save for the changes to take effect. 

You can see these steps in action below!

Did this answer your question?