Ensuring your user's details are accurate and up to date is just as important as the details of your clients.

This article includes:

1. Edit user details

2. Activate or Deactivate an existing userย 

๐Ÿ’ก Only Supervisors can edit or deactivate users on an account
๐Ÿ’กUsernames are system generated and can not be chosen or edited


Edit user details

1. Select My Account from your Dashboard Menu.

2. In the Users section click on the user whose details you want to edit

3. Edit the details accordingly

4. Click Save for the changes to take effect.



Activate or Deactivate an existing user

1. Select My Account from your Dashboard Menu.

2. In the Users section click on the user you would like to edit/deactivate.

3. To Activate or Deactivate the user, select the Active drop-down menu.

4. Click Save for the changes to take effect.


๐Ÿ’ก You can deactivate a user by following the video above and choosing Inactive from the drop-down menu.



See similar articles relating to editing an existing practitioner or receptionist user account:

๐Ÿ“Setting up a new user

๐Ÿ“Add a practitioner or receptionist

๐Ÿ“Users and Permissions

๐Ÿ“Share your calendar

Please let us know if you have any questions and don't forget to rate this help article below so that we can continue to improve our support to you!

Did this answer your question?