Reactivate a Closed, Deceased or Deleted client file

Step 1: Click on your Client List

 

Step 2: Select either of the tabs 'Closed' 'Deceased' 'Deleted'

 

Step 3: Click on the relevant Client's name

 

  • You will get a prompt asking if you wish to re-open this clients file, select 'OK'. The Client's file is now Current and re-activated!

Daniela Bozinoski -

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments 0

Top