Delete a client from coreplus
- Select the client you would like to delete and open up their file.
- On the left navigation pane there is a 'Delete Client' button (Clicking this will delete the client)
- Once a client has been deleted from the system, their data is unrecoverable. If you would like to still retain their data after the client has been deleted, you can perform a data backup.
Daniela Bozinoski -
Have more questions? Submit a request