If you have saved a new client and noticed you have made a small error or you may need to update client details due to a change of a address or a new phone number.

Please follow the below steps to adjust, change or edit any client details.

1. Use the main menu and search tab and enter clients name:

2. Client Overview will open automatically. Use the menu bar to navigate to "Details/Referrers". Click on "Details/Referrers".

3. The Client Details field will open automatically. You can now adjust any information as required. Once finalised scroll up and click on "Update Client"

💡 If you have accidentally doubled the same client details, you can see further info on merging client files here.

Please let us know if you have any questions.


Did this answer your question?