💡 Only a user with access to sites will be able to perform this action, learn about feature permissions here

💡 Deleting a site is permanent and will remove the location and provider numbers linked with that site off previously created invoices, this action cannot be undone

  1. From your Dashboard, click on Setup then Settings and then Sites under Administration

2. Click on the site you wish to delete, then from the pop up menu, click Delete. From the next pop up screen, confirm that you would like to delete the site

💡 If clients are linked with the site, you will not be able to delete until they have been transferred from that site. You can learn how to transfer clients between sites here

Did this answer your question?