Keep your client case load organised and accurate by utilising the case status field.
 

💡 If you are looking to delete a client file, you can do this within the Overview page.

1. From the client's file, click on Details/Referrers

2. In the Other Details section, select Closed from the Case Status drop-down options.

3. Ensure to Update Client to save the new case status

💡 You can see all clients marked with a particular status in the client page by clicking the relevant tab.


See similar articles regarding client files and information:

📝Add a contact to a client file

📝Client details

📝Updating a client's case status

📝Transferring clients between sites

📝Merge client records

Please let us know if you have any questions and don't forget to rate this help article below, so that we can continue to improve our support to you!

Did this answer your question?