Manage calendar sharing permissions

Where to find this setting

Step 1 - Click on 'Calendar'

 

Step 2 - Click on 'Settings'

 

 

How does this work?

Checking the box next to a user's name will mean that user can access that function on your calendar.

For example, in the above screenshot:

  1. Gary Scott can only view my appointments
  2. Jordi Costa can view my calendar, and create, edit and delete appointments for me.
  3. Steve Miller does not have any access to my calendar and won't be able to see my appointments. 

 

Andreas Papastergiadis -

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments 0

Top