Feature Permissions

The 'Feature Permissions' will enable Supervisors to increase or restrict the amount of features that other users within the organisation have access to within coreplus.

Step 1 - Select 'Settings' under 'Setup' on the coreplus Dashboard

 

Step 2 - Select 'Feature Permissions'

 

Step 3 - Select the 'Manage' button next to the user you wish to change permissions for

?name=media_1373260846600.png

Step 4 - Within 'Manage Access', you can now select 'Yes' or 'No' to enable or disable features

?name=media_1373261162406.png

  • Select 'Yes' to enable a feature
  • Select 'No' to disbale a feature

You can be more specific with Sharing Client Access

?name=media_1373262166911.png

Within Client File Access, you can specify which features a case manager can view within their client's file. You can also specify which features a case manager can view in a client file that is shared with them.

  • Yes - my and shared clients: You will enable the case manager to view this feature for their clients & any shared clients file
  • Yes - my clients only: You will enable the case manager to view this feature from their clients file only
  • No: You will disable the this feature for all client files for this case manager

Step 5 - Save Permission

?name=media_1373262855981.png

Please note: If you do not click 'Save Permissions', the changes will not take effect

Luke Darmanin -

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments 1

  • Avatar
    Melinda Collard

    Would be good to have some definitions of what each sub heading actually refers to so what is 'Data access' for Sites? what does that actually refer to?

Top